Muslim friends, we can use the website below for reference on the "E Codes" Ingredients in order to know if the food ingredients is Halal before purchasing. It's a long list so I decided not to extract the list of codes in my post. Do check it out.
http://www.muslimtents.com/aminahsworld/Ecodes.html
Nevertheless, it's best to look out for this symbol before deciding to purchase any of the food products.
International حلال symbol
Singapore حلال symbol (MUIS)
No comments:
Post a Comment